Jazz for Cows

By The New Hot 5

The New Hot 5, American-based jazz band, plays for a herd of cows in Autrans, France.

The unedited footage is now uploaded on our channel in two parts. If you want to hear more, check out our other videos of concerts for humans.

We’ve got a few concerts coming up, and we’d love to see you there! Check out our Upcoming Events page for more details.

Click here to read in the Deseret News about our upcoming events.

4 responses to “Jazz for Cows

  1. Very nice concert! And audience!!🙂

  2. Udderly enchanting!

  3. I think that maybe animals like music. When I was a teenager, I used to have an acoustic guitar that I always played. (I still play, by the way.) Whenever I would sit on the back porch and play, our family dog, a miniature schnauzer, would always come out and lay down on the floor and listen to me play. As soon as I got done, he’d get up and leave. Did it every time. Interesting. Very cute video.

What do YOU think?

